An Adventure is Brewing

Walking Man Trail Map-1

Check out this awesome map created by my friends at Walking Man Brewing that outlines my upcoming thru hike. I plan to traverse from Mexico to Canada entirely on foot along the route of the Continental Divide Trail through New Mexico, Colorado, Wyoming, Idaho and Montana. From the northern terminus of the CDT in Glacier National Park I will cross NW Montana, the Idaho panhandle and Washington state on the Pacific Northwest Trail to Cape Alava on Washington’s Olympic Coast. I will depart from the Antelope Wells terminus of the CDT. Follow me photographically on instagram @embracethebrewtality. This show hits the road next month. Stay tuned for updates. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

